Complex
promotion

We promote a company or product comprehensively. We calculate the cost of each attracted client, choose the most profitable channels to attract your audience, reallocate budgets to attract clients as profitable as possible. We solve the problem of business seasonality. We automate sales departments so as not to lose leads.

Comprehensive marketing includes working with tools such as:

- contextual advertising,

- media advertising,

- social networks,

- email tracking, email marketing,

- messengers and chat bots,

- SEO,

- Call tracking,

- creating a website or landing pages,

- working with additional advertising platforms.

Website promotion and SEO optimization

Complex work helps to bring the site to the TOP of search engines. SEO is the most profitable marketing tool in the long term, as the user gets to your site through a keyword search, and these transitions are free. SEO optimization includes the development of a promotion strategy, technical correction of website code errors, content promotion through optimization of texts and writing articles, improving the usability of the website, working with external link mass and third-party sources.

Social media promotion

Complete social media marketing. Developing a promotion strategy, setting up and maintaining advertising, as well as developing content, designing and administering accounts. We work with Tik Tok, Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, YouTube and more.

Creation of a selling website for your business

The website is the most important marketing tool, because it is used to interact with various advertising channels, in addition, it is the main seller of the company on the Internet, as well as its face. We develop the following types of sites - landing pages, corporate or news sites, online catalogs and shops, portals, business card sites, government agencies or blogs.

contextual advertising

A marketing tool, after the launch of which you can get customers from day 1. We will set up advertising campaigns in search, Yandex / KMS or optimize the current ones from scratch, reduce the cost of attracting a client, increase their number, set up clear and convenient analytics and KPIs, set up the integration of call tracking services, end-to-end analytics, etc.
 

Dot Pattern

Contact

Would you like to become our client, please
contact us:

Phone

+48 579 044 155

+380 50 942 66 72 (Whats Up, Telegram, Viber)

Email

Social media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Thanks!

Комплексное 
продвижение

Продвигаем компанию или продукт комплексно.  Рассчитываем стоимость каждого привлеченного клиента, выбираем наиболее выгодные каналы для привлечения вашей аудитории, перераспределяем бюджеты для максимально выгодного привлечения клиентов. Решаем проблему сезонности бизнеса. Автоматизируем отделы продаж, чтоб не терять лиды. 

Комплексный маркетинг включает в себя работу с такими инструментами как : 

-контекстная реклама, 

--медийная реклама, 

-социальные сети, 

- email трекинг, email маркетинг, 

-месседжеры и чат боты, 

-SEO,

-Call трекинг,

-создание сайта или посадочных страниц,

-работа с дополнительными рекламными площадками. 

Продвижение сайта и его SEO оптимизация

Комплексные работы помогают вывести сайт в ТОП поисковых систем. SEO — самый выгодный маркетинговый инструмент в долгосрочной перспективе, так как пользователь попадает на ваш сайт через поиск по ключевым запросам, и эти переходы бесплатны. Оптимизация SEO включает в себя разработку стратегии продвижения, техническое исправление ошибок кода сайта, контентное продвижение через оптимизацию текстов и написание статей, повышение удобства пользования сайтом, работу с внешней ссылочной массой и сторонними источниками.
 

Продвижение в социальных сетях

Полноценный маркетинг в социальных медиа. Разработка стратегии продвижения, настройка и сопровождение рекламы, а также разработка контента, оформление и администрирование аккаунтов. Работаем с Tik Tok, Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, YouTube и не только.  

Создание продающего сайта для вашего бизнеса

Сайт — это важнейший инструмент маркетинга, ведь с его помощью происходит взаимодействие с разными каналами рекламы, кроме того, это главный продавец компании в интернете, а также ее лицо. Разрабатываем следующие виды сайтов — лендинги, корпоративные или новостные сайты, интернет каталоги и магазины, порталы, сайты визитки, госучреждений или блоги.

Контекстная реклама

Маркетинговый инструмент, после запуска которого можно получать клиентов с 1 дня. Настроим с нуля рекламные кампании в поиске, РСЯ/КМС или оптимизируем текущие, снизим стоимость привлечения клиента, увеличим их количество, настроим понятную и удобную аналитику и KPI, настроим интеграцию сервисы call-трекинга, сквозной аналитики и др.

 

Dot Pattern

Contact

Хотите стать нашим клиентом, пожалуйста,
свяжитесь с нами:​

Phone

+48 579 031 231

+380 99 227 65 65 ( Whats Up, Telegram, Viber)

Email

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Thanks!